264. Clams for Cancer

I love clams. Remember my love for Clam Chowder?

They’re my favorite food. I love them!

Which is why when I heard about Clams for Cancer I knew I had to feature it! I mean, not only is it for a great cause but you get to go to a clambake! Awesome!

clams for cancer
Clams for Cancer is held at The Spinning Wheel Restaurant in North Syracuse this Sunday (tomorrow), September 22nd from 1-6pm.
Tickets for the event can be purchased here, they’re $40 per person…which is quite the steal if you ask me!

That $40 will get you all the steamed and raw clams you can imagine eating. There will be prizes and auctions and the proceeds will be going towards families with children diagnosed with Cancer. The best $40 you’ll spend all of 2013, if you ask me.

Tip: If you’re interested in going and would like more information, contact Gale at 315-200-8674 or Krista at 315-460-0429

location: Spinning Wheel Restaurant 7384 Thompson Road, North Syracuse

Leave a Reply

