225. Laci’s Tapas Bar

Tapas defined is “light snacks or appetizers, usually eaten with drinks.” So when I heard about Laci’s Tapas Bar I was excited to try it out…

lacisSometimes when you’re out dining with your friends you see what they’ve ordered and you’re really wishing you had gotten the same thing…I know I have orders remorse 90% of the time I order something off the menu. I never know what to get! So when you go to Laci’s, the servings are just the right size that you can get more than one thing…try it all I say!

Bacon Wrapped Jalapenos, Mac & Cheese Egg rolls, Roasted Brussel Sprouts, Parmesan Scallops…are you drooling yet? If you aren’t, you should be! The menu is diverse and so delicious…everything on it is something you’ll want to try! They also have an extensive wine menu too…which is always fun to try out!

Tip: They are closed on Monday & Sunday!

location: 304 Hawley Avenue

Leave a Reply

