183. Fresh Crepe Company

mobile eats weekI’ve never been a big dessert person… I’m not sure why, I just never have the craving for some fancy desserts…until now.

I had a fresh crepe at the Baldwinsville Farmer’s Market by the Fresh Crepe Company and my life was forever changed. This was by far the most delicious crepe I’ve ever had.

The one I had was stuffed with bananas and strawberries and Nutella…if that’s not a winning combination I don’t know what is.

fresh crepe

I highly suggest checking out The Fresh Crepe Company.  They’re parked every day on S. State St between the War Memorial and the Everson Museum but also at various other locations throughout the week.

They serve breakfast, lunch, dinner & dessert out of their awesome food truck. Honestly, this was one of the best things I ate all week…it was delicious…it’s made right out of the truck, you can watch the step-by-step process. It is fun, great and enjoyable!

Tip: Follow them on Twitter & like their Facebook for locations and specials!

Leave a Reply

